News RSS
sad news - Sunday, July 22, 2018
Just found out that John Partridge passed away about three weeks ago for those that may know him.
details
Fellowship Form - Friday, June 22, 2018
Fellowship form is now available in Downloads
details
2019 Rally book - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Just a reminder to anyone who wishes to order a rally book for 2019 to let the secretary know per the slip enclosed with the 2018 rally book.
details
New Year Pictures - Monday, January 08, 2018
Pictures from New Year 2017/18 now on the web site
details
Christmas Cracker Pictures - Tuesday, December 19, 2017
details
Sending cheques to the Upper Thames Centre - Sunday, September 10, 2017
Hello, please ensure that all cheques are made payable to Caravan Club, Upper Thames Centre.
details
Pictures From the National - Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Pictures from the 2017 National now on the website.
details
Important Truma safety Notice - Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Truma have released an important Safety Notice, please click for details
details
burns Night Pictures - Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Burns Night pictures are now in the gallery
details
New Year Pictures - Friday, January 06, 2017
New Year Pictures are now on the site
details
1 2 Next